(Not Quite) 100 Things About Me
Cast of Characters
Email Me

Today I feel:



My New Blog - Tuesday, Mar. 14, 2006
Ive Been Discovered - Tuesday, Jan. 11, 2005
Babysitting Saga, Part 2 - Monday, Jan. 10, 2005
Um...Sorry to Disturb You - Friday, Jan. 07, 2005
Do Yinze Want Some Icning? - Friday, Jan. 07, 2005

Party Girl Kimi
Mommy Kimi


March of Dimes
Kitty Girls Designs
Television without Pity
Forplay Catalog (A mommy still has to have some fun.)

Diaryland
Haloscan

Juiced
Backstreet Law

Rockpage

Homestar Runner

Blog Explosion
Blogarama
Who Links Here

Cast of Characters

Monday, Nov. 08, 2004 - 12:48 p.m.


KimiThis is me. A 30-something party girl / turned desperate housewife / turned party girl again / turned single mom. When I'm not at home taking care of my daughter, I'm working as a training coordinator / web consultant. These are my stories.

TThis is T. This is my boyfriend and my daughter's father. I started dating him when I was in full-on party girl stage. Now, we're the happy little family and rarely go out.

Little TThis is Little T. Isn't she cute? I never wanted kids, never thought I would be good with kids. Now, I don't know what I would do without her.

I'm sure other people in my life will be making appearances in my blog. But these are the main characters.

|


Blogroll Me!


The WeatherPixie