(Not Quite) 100 Things About Me
Cast of Characters
Email Me

Today I feel:



My New Blog - Tuesday, Mar. 14, 2006
Ive Been Discovered - Tuesday, Jan. 11, 2005
Babysitting Saga, Part 2 - Monday, Jan. 10, 2005
Um...Sorry to Disturb You - Friday, Jan. 07, 2005
Do Yinze Want Some Icning? - Friday, Jan. 07, 2005

Party Girl Kimi
Mommy Kimi


March of Dimes
Kitty Girls Designs
Television without Pity
Forplay Catalog (A mommy still has to have some fun.)

Diaryland
Haloscan

Juiced
Backstreet Law

Rockpage

Homestar Runner

Blog Explosion
Blogarama
Who Links Here

Welcome to my World

Friday, Nov. 12, 2004 - 10:17 a.m.


Um...ok...Hi...Welcome...Hola...Bienbenue

I think writing the first entry on my blog will probably be the most difficult. At first I really wasn't into this whole crazy, blogging thing that all the cool kids are doing. First of all, I really don't have a very interesting life to blog about. I'm not a closet cross-dresser, or a sex fiend (well, ok...I AM that), but you get the picture. I'm not a really exciting person. I used to be, but I'll get more into that in later entries. I started reading my friend's blog, Webmiztris, and from there starting reading other peoples blogs. I thought, "Hey, I'm just as exciting as these people. I'll give this blogging a try." The thing is, I'm the type of person who will get upset if people are mean to me on here, so please be gentle until I get used to this. I'm a blog virgin.

Anyway, a little about me. I'm a single mom, with a one-year-old daughter. I go to work every day, come home and take care of her. Whoopie! I know you're thinking I'm NEVER going to come back to this blog. Trust me...it gets better. I've done a lot of interesting things in my life and had a lot of interesting experiences. But I'll leave it at that for now.

I guess that's it. Entry #1. Comment away...but please be gentle. Thanks! :-)

|


Blogroll Me!


The WeatherPixie