(Not Quite) 100 Things About Me
Cast of Characters
Email Me

Today I feel:



My New Blog - Tuesday, Mar. 14, 2006
Ive Been Discovered - Tuesday, Jan. 11, 2005
Babysitting Saga, Part 2 - Monday, Jan. 10, 2005
Um...Sorry to Disturb You - Friday, Jan. 07, 2005
Do Yinze Want Some Icning? - Friday, Jan. 07, 2005

Party Girl Kimi
Mommy Kimi


March of Dimes
Kitty Girls Designs
Television without Pity
Forplay Catalog (A mommy still has to have some fun.)

Diaryland
Haloscan

Juiced
Backstreet Law

Rockpage

Homestar Runner

Blog Explosion
Blogarama
Who Links Here

Moon Over Mesuggah

Thursday, Nov. 18, 2004 - 10:47 p.m.


I�ve been reading Nikki�s blog for a while now about her experiences as a dancer. So, I thought today I would blog about one of my experiences of being a customer at a strip club, which is also a story from my party girl days.

I�ve been to strip clubs quite a few times. I�m not the type of person who gets all upset if my boyfriend wants to go to a club. Usually, I�m the one who wants to go. By the end of the night, I usually end up talking to the dancers, or just generally have a good time. Nikki had mentioned in one of her posts that a girl can get away with a lot more than a guy can at a club. I think that�s definitely true. I�ve been able to get away with a lot more touching than a man would have.

There is an all-nude strip club in the town next to ours that has a reputation for being pretty classy and having hot dancers. A lot of my male friends frequently went to this club, and I had been wanting to go for a while to see what all the hoopla was about.

This particular night Mesuggah and Tool were in concert in the town where this club was located. The previous month Disturbed and Korn were in town and went to this club after their show, so I thought that maybe Tool would do the same thing and come to the club after their show. (They didn�t, but I ended up having a meeting with Mesuggah later in the night.)

So, I called up Dawn (a.k.a. Webmiztris) and her and her hubby said they would go too. Because we were going to a strip club, I thought I would vamp it up for the night. I was wearing a black vinyl (very) miniskirt and black leather knee high boots. When we got there, we ran into T, who wasn�t my boyfriend at the time, but we were friends. He happened to be at the Tool concert and went to the club afterwards. Because he was a frequent visitor at the club, he was showing me how to fold dollar bills the right way to put them in my teeth to put in the dancers� cleavage. I remember there was one particular dancer that I liked there. Her name was Nikki. (What a coincidence!) She definately let me get away with a lot more touching, than she was letting the men.

We had a great time, but about 1:00 a.m., we decided to go home. (We had about a 45 minute drive ahead of us.) As was normally the case, I was the 3rd wheel with Dawn and her hubby, and I was sitting in the back seat of their car. All of a sudden, I see a huge tour bus pull up behind us. I KNEW this had to be either Mesuggah or Tool, so I thought I would have a little fun. :)

Because I had a short little miniskirt on, I decided to moon the tour bus. Suddenly the bus is driving down the highway beside us with all of its lights on, and the door to the bus is open. It was Mesuggah! They were all in the front of the bus, waving. I decided to have some more fun with them, and I flashed them. They followed us side-by-side for the whole ride home. We were waving back and forth to each other and trying to get them to flash our car. I thought they were going to follow us the whole way into town, but no such luck. We took one exit and they kept going. Oh well...


What kind of blogger are you?
You Are a Life Blogger!

Your blog is the story of your life - a living diary. If it happens, you blog it. And make it as entertaining as possible.

|


Blogroll Me!


The WeatherPixie