(Not Quite) 100 Things About Me
Cast of Characters
Email Me

Today I feel:



My New Blog - Tuesday, Mar. 14, 2006
Ive Been Discovered - Tuesday, Jan. 11, 2005
Babysitting Saga, Part 2 - Monday, Jan. 10, 2005
Um...Sorry to Disturb You - Friday, Jan. 07, 2005
Do Yinze Want Some Icning? - Friday, Jan. 07, 2005

Party Girl Kimi
Mommy Kimi


March of Dimes
Kitty Girls Designs
Television without Pity
Forplay Catalog (A mommy still has to have some fun.)

Diaryland
Haloscan

Juiced
Backstreet Law

Rockpage

Homestar Runner

Blog Explosion
Blogarama
Who Links Here

Paging Mike Hunt

Friday, Nov. 19, 2004 - 8:48 p.m.


I wanted to give a shout out to everyone who is coming to my blog via Blog Explosion. Since I just started this blog, I wouldn't have as much traffic as I do, if it wasn�t for BE. So, welcome all Blog Explosion surfers.



Remember that game you used to play when you were like 10...you would try to come up with funny names and go to the mall and ask the poor old lady working the customer service desk to page Mike Hunt or Jack Meoff. Then you and your friends would laugh like crazy when you would hear it over the intercom. No? No one but me? Anyone? Bueller?

There is actually a woman in our town whose real name is Crystal Ball. There is also a Barbie Dahl and a Jamie Greathead. I shit you not. Why would you do this to your child?

My friend L. and I used to try to come up with dirty names and see who would have the best one. (This is just recently, which clues you in on my maturity level.) My personal favorites are: Mona Lott, Kimi Head and Amanda Lay.

If you have any ones that I haven�t thought of, I�d love to hear them :)

|


Blogroll Me!


The WeatherPixie