(Not Quite) 100 Things About Me
Cast of Characters
Email Me

Today I feel:



My New Blog - Tuesday, Mar. 14, 2006
Ive Been Discovered - Tuesday, Jan. 11, 2005
Babysitting Saga, Part 2 - Monday, Jan. 10, 2005
Um...Sorry to Disturb You - Friday, Jan. 07, 2005
Do Yinze Want Some Icning? - Friday, Jan. 07, 2005

Party Girl Kimi
Mommy Kimi


March of Dimes
Kitty Girls Designs
Television without Pity
Forplay Catalog (A mommy still has to have some fun.)

Diaryland
Haloscan

Juiced
Backstreet Law

Rockpage

Homestar Runner

Blog Explosion
Blogarama
Who Links Here

My New Blog

Tuesday, Mar. 14, 2006 - 1:20 p.m.


If you're here looking for my blog, check out my new one at Kimi's Confessions

Tuesday, Jan. 11, 2005 - 11:12 a.m.


My anonymous little corner of the blogosphere has been discovered by acquaintances in my �real� world life. For some reason my babysitter was going through files on my computer yesterday and somehow found my blog URL.

I am a very private person and this blog was my little area in cyberspace to vent, to express my thoughts, to share my ideas and to confide in you, my blog friends, my past. The good, the bad and the ugly. Now that I�ve been �discovered� by people known to me in the real world, I�m considering if I am able to continue my blog.

I don�t want to feel like I need to censor myself if there is something that I want to talk about. But I feel like I would be doing just that, because there are certain things in my past that may hurt people if they knew and also things in my past that I don�t want everyone that I am associated with to know about.

I�ve met some very wonderful people on here and also have enjoyed reading more about your lives. I thank everyone who has commented and those who have lurked. I appreciate that you feel I have something interesting to say and that you keep coming back.

I�ve really enjoyed the blogging world, and I don�t want to leave. I may get a new URL and start fresh. Hopefully making it obscure enough that prying eyes won�t find me. I�ll keep you posted.


ETA: L.A.H. let me know that my Haloscan comments for this entry weren't working. I think I fixed the problem. I apologize to anyone who tried to comment and couldn't.

|


Blogroll Me!


The WeatherPixie