(Not Quite) 100 Things About Me
Cast of Characters
Email Me

Today I feel:



My New Blog - Tuesday, Mar. 14, 2006
Ive Been Discovered - Tuesday, Jan. 11, 2005
Babysitting Saga, Part 2 - Monday, Jan. 10, 2005
Um...Sorry to Disturb You - Friday, Jan. 07, 2005
Do Yinze Want Some Icning? - Friday, Jan. 07, 2005

Party Girl Kimi
Mommy Kimi


March of Dimes
Kitty Girls Designs
Television without Pity
Forplay Catalog (A mommy still has to have some fun.)

Diaryland
Haloscan

Juiced
Backstreet Law

Rockpage

Homestar Runner

Blog Explosion
Blogarama
Who Links Here

Dear Santa

Saturday, Nov. 27, 2004 - 8:58 p.m.


I�m really having writer�s block today on what to write. Today has just been a lazy day. I never changed out of my pajamas, and I didn�t even brush my teeth today. I DID, however, eat a half of a pecan pie and I�m now drinking a Pepsi Edge. I�m sure my teeth are loving me for it.

Since my mind is completely blank, I�ll steal an idea from Dawn�s blog and write out my Christmas list.


First, I would like a Mercedes SLK in yellow, please. If I�m going to be driving around in an SLK, I want to be as obnoxious as possible. I want everyone to notice me in my yellow, expensive car. Being annoying is fun! :)

Second, I would like the Victoria�s Secret Fantasy Bra.


Nah...I�m kidding about that. My boobs are WAY too small to do that bra justice, plus who the fuck buys a bra for $10,000,000? According to the site, it�s a 112-carat bra. Seriously, does anyone buy this bra? If I had it, you can be sure I�d be wearing my $10 million bra and nothing else, a la Sue Ellen Mishke of Seinfield. Oh, but then I bet someone would try to steal my bra, and we would have another "wardrobe malfunction" on our hands. So, never mind. I�ll pass on the bra. That�s putting my boobs under too much pressure. They don�t need that kind of stress.

Third, I would like...um, I can�t think of anything else...just the Mercedes will be fine. Please send the money to my Paypal account. Thanks!

|


Blogroll Me!


The WeatherPixie