(Not Quite) 100 Things About Me
Cast of Characters
Email Me

Today I feel:



My New Blog - Tuesday, Mar. 14, 2006
Ive Been Discovered - Tuesday, Jan. 11, 2005
Babysitting Saga, Part 2 - Monday, Jan. 10, 2005
Um...Sorry to Disturb You - Friday, Jan. 07, 2005
Do Yinze Want Some Icning? - Friday, Jan. 07, 2005

Party Girl Kimi
Mommy Kimi


March of Dimes
Kitty Girls Designs
Television without Pity
Forplay Catalog (A mommy still has to have some fun.)

Diaryland
Haloscan

Juiced
Backstreet Law

Rockpage

Homestar Runner

Blog Explosion
Blogarama
Who Links Here

ABC of Me

Monday, Jan. 03, 2005 - 1:14 p.m.


Since I'm just getting back into the swing of things at work, I thought I would start off the new year with the ABC's of Me. I got this from someone's blog off of Blog Explosion, but I've had it for a while, so I don't remember who. I apologize to whoever I stole it from and didn't give you credit.

Also, if anyone is looking for a Gmail account, I have 6 to give away. Just let me know if you want one.

A B C�s of Me


Animals: 1 Cat (a black cat named Yoshi)

Best Friend(s): Boyfriend T. My best girl friends would
be: Dawn and Vickie

Car: 2005 Nissan Altima

Desire(s): To never have to worry about money; To travel
around the world; To always be happy; To be able to afford to get manicures, pedicures and massages on a regular basis. Oh, and to afford a housekeeper. I hate to clean.

Eye Color: Brown

Favorite Foods: Seafood and hot wings.

Garden stuff: Vegetables, yuck! But I like flowers.

Hometown: Ebensburg

Ice cream: I don�t like ice cream. It�s too cold and hurts my teeth.

Job: I am a Training Coordinator and Technology Consultant and also do the company�s marketing and PR. Basically, a little bit of everything and don�t get paid enough!

Keepsake favorite: The wrist band, hat, preemie diaper, etc. that I got from the hospital after Little T was born.

Languages: Just English and few phrases that I remember from high school Spanish, and I can say Merry Christmas in Finnish.

Manias : I can�t think of anything that I go crazy over. That sucks!

Name: Kimberly Marie

Outfit I love: Comfort-wise � My velour sweatsuit. Dress-up � I love my suede and alpaca fur coat I got in Toronto.

Phobia: Flying, Spiders and I hate when my toenails get too long.

Quality I value the most: Realness

Relationship: I�ve been with Boyfriend T (off and on) since December of 2002. But we started dating seriously in May 2003.

Suspicious of: I take people at face value. I believe what they tell me, which means I�ve gotten burned before. I guess I�m suspicious of men.

Television show(s): Desperate Housewives and any reality
show that is hot at the moment.

Unsavory characteristic: High Strung.

Volunteer: March of Dimes

Webpage: http://kimisblog.diaryland.com

Xylophone (or other instrument): I can play the piano.

Year born: 1970

Zodiac Sign: Virgo

|


Blogroll Me!


The WeatherPixie