(Not Quite) 100 Things About Me
Cast of Characters
Email Me

Today I feel:



My New Blog - Tuesday, Mar. 14, 2006
Ive Been Discovered - Tuesday, Jan. 11, 2005
Babysitting Saga, Part 2 - Monday, Jan. 10, 2005
Um...Sorry to Disturb You - Friday, Jan. 07, 2005
Do Yinze Want Some Icning? - Friday, Jan. 07, 2005

Party Girl Kimi
Mommy Kimi


March of Dimes
Kitty Girls Designs
Television without Pity
Forplay Catalog (A mommy still has to have some fun.)

Diaryland
Haloscan

Juiced
Backstreet Law

Rockpage

Homestar Runner

Blog Explosion
Blogarama
Who Links Here

Im Just a Girl

Wednesday, Nov. 24, 2004 - 8:10 p.m.


Boyfriend T told me that yesterday�s post sounded like I was a feminist man hater. I don�t consider myself a feminist. I never go outside without lipstick and high heels, and my bras cost too much to burn.

And I DEFINITELY am not a man hater. I love the men-folk. So, today�s post will be a glimpse into my girly side, where I will list the famous men that I would like to lure into my boudoir.


Kid Rock. He�s a bad boy. He�s dirty and a bad ass. He�s someone you don�t take home to mom. Yummy!


Gary Gulman. First runner-up on Last Comic Standing. A pretty boy and oh-so-cute. I met him in Pittsburgh, and I just stood there staring at him like a dumbass. I couldn�t think of one witty thing to say.


Ty Pennington. He's goofy and quirky. He doesn't take himself too seriously. And he knows his way around a hammer.


Gary Sinise. There is just something sexy about him. His mouth�.his eyes. He�s intelligent, but has a raw sexuality. Grrrr!!



And finally, Jim Morrison. He just oozed sexuality. Passionate, a genius, a bad boy and a little nuts. The perfect combination.

See, I�m not a man hater. I�m a girly girl all the way!

|


Blogroll Me!


The WeatherPixie